Naar inhoud
Gemeente Mol

foto foto

Wim Caeyers (CD&V)

Functie:
  • Voorzitter OCMW

tel. 014 33 15 26
wim.caeyers@ocmwmol.be
foto Foto

Stef Laurent (CD&V)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

Ginderbroek 22

tel. 014 31 89 69
stef.laurent@telenet.be
foto Foto

Frederik Loy (CD&V)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

gsm 0472 66 74 68
Frederik_loy@hotmail.com
foto Foto

Ria Vreys (CD&V)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

Lijsterdreef 24

gsm 0497 51 98 17
ria.vreys@gmail.com
foto Foto

Nick Bergmans (Open VLD+)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

gsm 0472 62 46 46
nick.bergmans@gmail.com
foto Foto

Ingewald Antonsson (SP.a)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

Kapellekensdreef 71

tel. 014 31 73 66
antonsson.1@skynet.be
foto Foto

Marina Van Reusel (SP.a)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

Sint-Theresiastraat 112

gsm 0479 29 21 86
marinavanreusel26@gmail.com
foto Foto

Lutgart Bergmans (Memo)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

Sint-Apollonialaan 125

lutgart.bergmans@live.be
foto Foto

Bart Duchateau (N-VA)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

foto Foto

Marc Smets (N-VA)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

foto Foto

Hilde Valgaeren (N-VA)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

foto Foto

Carine Verbruggen (N-VA)

Functie:
  • Raadslid OCMW

tel. 014 33 15 20 (secretariaat OCMW)

Stefan Hendrix

Functie:
  • OCMW-secretaris

Anne Minsart

Functie:
  • OCMW-financieel beheerder